Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Curi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Curi

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiffi

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called and the lady was rude and disrespectful. As a customer not knowing certain information and wanting to switch agents. Condescending very MUCH!"

John Simon

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have taken care of me for 20 years. Whenever I have a question they are available. Mark has also recommended changes to my policy to save me money. Very thankful."

Alder Martínez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick responses for everything I needed regarding my rent insurance."

Morton Friedman

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Curi and his staff are incredibly responsive to their clients needs. When I applied for a mortgage and needed proof of insurance, Deb understood the process and furnished me needed documents immediately upon request. Service does not get any better."

Kelly Lorenc

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark's staff were incredibly quick and curteous whenever I needed modifications to my policy. They have always worked hard to give my family what we need exactly when we need it."

Philip Visor

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello, I usually do not write letters like this but after the quality service I’ve received over the years I feel I must. Mr. Mark Curi, State Farm and everyone involved with dealing with home/auto claims have been nothing more than extraordinary. Handling questions, keeping me informed or being extremely fast and efficient in handling claims has been top notch. Myself and my family have been doing business with Mr. Curi(Mark) for twenty plus years and he’s been very professional and friendly each and every time. If you are looking for a great agent and great person I couldn’t recommend StateFarm and Mark any higher! Thanks Mark for all your help. Phil"

Jennifer Lowe

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with this State Farm office since 1998, my only car insurer. "Don't fix it if it ain't broken." In other words, I'm a satisfied client. Just one thing I'm having a problem with, the app doesn't remember my password."

Julia Chappell

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Curi and Deborah Wagner provide excellent customer service and instill a confidence that my assets are in good hands. I have had State Farm Renter's Insurance for over 10 years and thankfully I never had to process a claim. However, I believe the cost of my monthly premium is fair and I hope I can find another great State Farm office when I relocate to Florida in the coming weeks."

Tom Kane

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Mark and State Farm since moving to the Chicago area in 1998. He and Deb have been terrific to work with and have always been quick to address issues I've had and claims I've submitted. The repair shops I've been to all say State Farm is the best insurance company to work with and I can't recommend Mark highly enough for his personal attention. He even contacted me after a bad storm to see if my house had any damage - it did and he made sure the claim was quickly paid. The auto premium cut by State Farm during COVID was also much appreciated!"

Carol Callard

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Mark Curi’s for more years than I can remember... 30 plus at least. I can’t say enough good things about Deb and Mark. They are prompt, knowledgeable, personable and professional. I would highly recommend them."

Casey Curi

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has run a great business for the past 30 plus years. He always displays a calm demeanor and will always make sure professionalism and service come first!"

Lyndsay Levin

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark is quick with responding and helpful with any policy questions. Would recommend working with him!"

Tyler Splitt

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing but a good experience so far. Deb has been super helpful and always very responsive when you need something!"

Jessica Murphy

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just opened a policy with Mark Curi and couldn't be more pleased! The entire process has been so easy, I am in disbelief. Deb is wonderful, responsive, kind and prompt. This team is great and I look forward to working with them now and for many years to come!"

Andrew

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Curi for decades and they have always been great"

Paul Luczak

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and Deb run a great office. Mark can answer any question on your existing policies and offer you relevant advice on any insurance related issue. A good agent!"

Megan Curi

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and team are friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable!"